Skip to main content

Fire Authority Documents

The agendas, papers and minutes for the meetings of the Fire Authority and its committees in the current and previous years are available on the pages below. Older agendas and minutes are available in the archive section.

Statement of Assurance

Annual Governance Statement

 

HUMBERSIDE FIRE AUTHORITY

Monday 7 December 2020
Friday 27 November 2020 - Extraordinary (remote) Meeting
Friday 30 October 2020 - Remote Meeting
Friday 25 September 2020 - Remote Meeting
Friday 24 July 2020 - Remote Meeting
Friday 26 June 2020 - Remote Meeting
Friday 15 May 2020 - Remote Meeting
Friday 24 April 2020 - cancelled
Friday 13 March 2020
Monday 10 February 2020
Friday 6 December 2019
Friday 25 October 2019
Monday 30 September 2019
Monday 29 July 2019
Friday 28 June 2019
Monday 3 June 2019 (AGM)
Friday 26 April 2019
Friday 15 March 2019
Monday 11 February 2019
Friday 7 December 2018
Friday 26 October 2018
Friday 28 September 2018
Friday 27 July 2018
Monday 25 June 2018
Monday 4 June 2018 (AGM)



GOVERNANCE, AUDIT AND SCRUTINY COMMITTEE

Monday 16 November 2020 - REMOTE MEETING
Monday 7 September - REMOTE MEETING
Monday 13 July 2020 - REMOTE MEETING
Monday 15 June 2020 - REMOTE MEETING
Monday 6 April 2020 - CANCELLED
Friday 21 February 2020
Friday 24 January 2020
Monday 11 November 2019
Monday 16 September 2019
Monday 15 July 2019
Friday 14 June 2019 (AGM)
Monday 8 April 2019
Monday 4 March 2019
Monday 28 January 2019
Monday 26 November 2018
Monday 17 September 2018
Monday 16 July 2018
Friday 15 June 2018 (AGM)

 

PENSION BOARD

Monday 6 July 2020
Monday 27 January 2020
Friday 12 July 2019 (AGM)
Friday 25 January 2019
Friday 13 July 2018 (AGM)

 

APPEALS COMMITTEE (AD HOC)

Tuesday 9 July 2019

 

APPOINTMENTS COMMITTEE (AD HOC)