Your browser is unsupported and may have security vulnerabilities! Upgrade to a newer browser to experience this site in all it's glory.
Skip to main content

Chairperson / Vice Chairperson

Councillor John Briggs (Chairperson)

Political Group: Conservative

Address:
Woodlands House,
10 Kesteven Grove,
Crowle,
North Lincolnshire
DN17 4NX

Tel:07850 725095
Email: cllr.johnbriggs@northlincs.gov.uk

Website contact at North Lincolnshire Council

Councillor Helen Green (Vice-Chairperson)

Political Group: Conservative

Address:
94 Hull Road
Cottingham
East Riding of Yorkshire
HU16 4PU

Tel: 01482 844351
Email: councillor.green@eastriding.gov.uk

Website contact at East Riding of Yorkshire Council

East Riding of Yorkshire

Councillor Chad Chadwick

Political Group: Conservative

Address:
Sycamore Cottage
Bessingby Village
Bridlington
YO16 4UH

Tel: 01262 677877
Email: councillor.chad.chadwick@eastriding.gov.uk

Website contact at East Riding of Yorkshire Council

Councillor Phil Davison

Political Group: Liberal Democrat

Address:
29 Barrow Lane,
HESSLE,
HU13 0PJ

Tel: 01482 647315
Email: councillor.davison@eastriding.gov.uk

Website contact at East Riding of Yorkshire Council

Councillor John Dennis

Political Group: Conservative

Address:
Calegarth
Ivy Lane
HEDON
HU12 8BL

Tel: 01482 899214
Email: councillor.dennis@eastriding.gov.uk

Website contact at East Riding of Yorkshire Council

Councillor Caroline Fox

Political Group: Conservative

Address:
10 The Crossings,
AIRMYN.
Goole
DN14 8LE

Tel: 01405 767330
Email: councillor.fox@eastriding.gov.uk

Website contact at East Riding of Yorkshire Council

Councillor Lyn Healing

Political Group: Conservative

Address:
38 Holmpton Road
Withernsea
East Riding of Yorkshire
HU19 2QD

Tel: 07724 901527
Email: councillor.healing@eastriding.gov.uk

Website contact at East Riding of Yorkshire Council

Councillor Barbara Jefferson

Political Group: Independent

Address:
Aquarius
Railway Street
Hornsea
East Riding of Yorkshire
HU18 1PS

Tel: 01964 533122
Email: councillor.jefferson@eastriding.gov.uk

Website contact at East Riding Council

Councillor Patricia Smith

Political Group: Conservative

Address:
36 Drovers Rise
Elloughton
Brough
East Riding of Yorkshire
HU15 1LN

Tel: 01482 666785
Email: councillor.smith@eastriding.gov.uk

Web contact at East Riding Council

Hull

Councillor Sharon Belcher

Political Group: Labour

Address:
20 Gainford Grove
Hull
HU9 4ND
Tel: 01482 613776 (Guildhall, Kingston upon Hull)
Mobile No: 07702 670042
Email: councillor.belcher@hullcc.gov.uk

Website contact at Hull City Council

Councillor Linda Chambers

Political Group: Liberal Democrats

Address:

32 Laburnum Avenue
Garden Village
Holderness Road
Kingston upon Hull
HU8 8PH

Telephone No.: 01482 799166 Work Telephone No.: 01482 613776 (Guildhall, Kingston upon Hull) Mobile No.: 07525 274641

Email: councillor.chambers@hullcc.gov.uk

Website contact at Hull City Council

Councillor Jackie Dad

Political Group: Liberal Democrat

Address:

5 Chamberlain Street
Sutton
Kingston upon Hull
HU7 4UG

    Tel: 01482 377064 / 01482 613776 (Guildhall, Kingston upon Hull)
    Mobile No: 07702 670042

    Email: councillor.dad@hullcc.gov.uk

    Website contact at Hull City Council

    Councillor Peter North

    Political Group: Labour

    Address:
    Bricknell

    Tel: 01482 613776 (Guildhall, Kingston upon Hull)

    Email: councillor.north@hullcc.gov.uk


    Website contact at Hull City Council

    Councillor Christine Randall

    Political Group: Liberal Democrats

    Address::
    C/o Room 106
    The Guildhall
    Alfred Gelder Street
    Kingston upon Hull,
    HU1 2AA

    Telephone No.: 01482 613776 (Guildhall, Kingston upon Hull) Mobile No.: 07561 789391

    Email: councillor.christine.randall@hullcc.gov.uk

    Website contact at Hull City Council

    Councillor Abhimanyu Singh

    Political Group: Labour

    Councillor Singh


    Address:
    c/o Room 55
    The Guildhall
    Alfred Gelder Street
    Hull
    HU1 2AA

    Tel: 01482 613583 (Guildhall, Kingston upon Hull)
    Email: councillor.singh@hullcc.gov.uk

    Website contact at Hull City Council

    North East Lincolnshire

    Councillor Ian Lindley

    Political Group: Conservative

    Councillor Ian Lindley


    Address:
    42 Hampstead Park
    Scartho Top
    Grimsby
    North East Lincolnshire
    DN33 3RW

    Tel: 07720 850486



    Email: ian.lindley@nelincs.gov.uk

    Website contact at North East Lincolnshire Council

    Councillor Matt Patrick

    Political Group: Labour

    Councillor Matt Patrick



    Address:
    16 Miller Avenue
    Grimsby
    North East Lincolnshire
    DN32 8JW

    Tel: 07444789258

    Email: matthew.patrick@nelincs.gov.uk

    Website contact at North East Lincolnshire Council

    Councillor Ron Shepherd

    Political Group: Conservative

    Address:

    Shepherd’s Purse
    Bradley Road
    Grimsby
    DN37 0AL

    Tel: 01472 822506

    Email: ron.shepherd@nelincs.gov.uk

    Website contact at North East Lincolnshire Council

    Councillor Stewart Swinburn

    Political Group: Conservative

    Address:
    35 Woodlands Avenue
    Immingham
    North East Lincolnshire
    DN40 2JA

    Tel: 01469 576899

    Email: stewart.swinburn@nelincs.gov.uk
    Website contact at North East Lincolnshire Council

    North Lincolnshire

    Councillor Mick Grant

    Political Group: Labour

    Address:

    9 Pinewood Close
    Scunthorpe
    North Lincolnshire
    DN16 3FB

    Tel: 07487 262443

    Email: Cllr.MickGrant@northlincs.gov.uk

    Website contact at North Lincolnshire Council

    Councillor Nigel Sherwood

    Political Group: Conservative

    Address:

    The Orchards
    Barton Road
    Wrawby
    Brigg
    North Lincolnshire
    DN20 8SH

    Tel: Tel: 01652 657882

    Email: Cllr.NigelSherwood@northlincs.gov.uk

    Website contact at North Lincolnshire Council

    Councillor Rob Waltham MBE

    Political Group: Conservative

    Address:

    36 Bigby High Road
    Brigg
    North Lincolnshire
    DN20 9HD

    Tel: 01652 652021
    Mob. 07977 987903

    Email: rob.waltham@northlincs.gov.uk

    Website contact at North Lincolnshire Council

    Humberside Police and Crime Commissioner

    Jonathan Evison - Police and Crime Commissioner

    Political Group: Conservative

    Jonathan Evison - Police and Crime Commissioner





    Address:

    The Lawns
    Harland Way
    Cottingham
    HU16 5SN

    Tel: 01482 220787

    Email: pcc@humberside.pnn.police.uk

    Website contact at Police and Crime Commissioner