Your browser is unsupported and may have security vulnerabilities! Upgrade to a newer browser to experience this site in all it's glory.
Skip to main content

It is important that we have your opinion on how we are providing services to our local communities.

By completing the Customer Service Feedback form, you are helping us to continually improve the many services we offer to our communities.

Feedback received in 2021

We have achieved a customer satisfaction rating of 85.5% excellence from our customer service feedback forms during 2021.

Our target is to improve upon this year on year and continue to provide customer service excellence.

Rating Percentage
Excellent 85.5 %
Good 11.0 %
Satisfactory 3.5%
Unsatisfactory 0%
Very Unsatisfactory 0%
Total: 110 100%

January 2021

North East Lincolnshire - Cannot fault the service, very prompt and efficient. Thank you.

East Riding - Very happy with the service received, extremely thorough and most helpful. Your representative was very patient with my questions.

February 2021

Hull - Joe and Lewis were very professional and efficient.

East Riding - Personally I don’t think you can improve the service. Thank you.

March 2021

East Riding – The fire officers who came round couldn’t have been any better.

North East Lincolnshire – Very good service during Covid 19. Very helpful.

East Riding – Nikki was extremely helpful and patient with me.

April 2021

East Riding – I was dealt with in a very professional and pleasant manner

North Lincolnshire – Very happy and pleased with the service. Thank you.

May 2021

North East Lincolnshire – I cannot fault the service I received and the care and attentiveness in what was a difficult job. We are very thankful for their prompt and caring response.

East Riding – Excellent follow up service with lots of advice and information.

North East Lincolnshire – Excellent service, very fast and prompt arrival.

July 2021

North Lincolnshire – The 2 guys were very friendly and helpful. They answered any questions I had. First class!

August 2021

East Riding – Provided me with two new smoke alarms – Thank you.

September 2021

North Lincolnshire – Fully detailed and very helpful visit.

North Lincolnshire - The staff were very good – don’t think you can improve the service.

October 2021

North Lincolnshire – Absolutely marvellous help. Both ladies spoke to by phone and Kieran who came to replace the alarm prioritised us very quickly as mum is frail. Thank you so much.

North Lincolnshire – I would like to thank the gentleman who came to fit our smoke detector, he was very efficient and well mannered.

November 2021

North Lincolnshire – The crew that came were really good and certainly put our minds at rest and were very helpful.

Hull – As my wife has remained in hospital after this most recent fall it’s good to know the fire service care and asked to ensure I’m safe and well. Jo gave me some really good advice.

  • East Riding of Yorkshire
  • Hull
  • North Lincolnshire
  • North East Lincolnshire