Your browser is unsupported and may have security vulnerabilities! Upgrade to a newer browser to experience this site in all it's glory.

Below are the contact details for each member of our Strategic Leadership Team (SLT).

Chief Fire Officer and Chief Executive

Contact: Phil Shillito

Tel: 01482 567417 Email: pshillito@humbersidefire.gov.uk

Deputy Chief Fire Officer and Executive Director of Service Delivery

Contact: Niall McKiniry

Tel: 01482 567417 Email: nmckiniry@humbersidefire.gov.uk

Assistant Chief Fire Officer and Executive Director of Corporate Services

Contact: Matt Sutcliffe

Tel: 01482 567509 Email: msutcliffe@humbersidefire.gov.uk

Executive Director of Finance and Section 151 Officer

Contact: Kevin Wilson

Tel: 01482 567174 Email: kwilson@humbersidefire.gov.uk

Executive Director of People and Development

Contact: Christine Cooper

Tel: 01482 567509

Email: ccooper@humbersidefire.gov.uk

Area Manager of Emergency Response

Contact: Jason Kirby

Tel: 01482 567509 Email: jkirby@humbersidefire.gov.uk

Area Manager of Prevention and Protection

Contact: Jon Henderson

Tel: 01482 567509 Email: jhenderson@humbersidefire.gov.uk

Area Manager of Service Improvement

Contact: Steve Duffield

Tel: 01482 567509 Email: sduffield@humbersidefire.gov.uk


  • East Riding of Yorkshire
  • Hull
  • North Lincolnshire
  • North East Lincolnshire